How to Love This World: 20th Anniversary and Celebration 
The 20th Anniversary Sitka Symposium Celebration featured faculty members Vernita Herdman, David Lee, Stephanie Mills and Scott Sanders. The Celebration guests included John Daniel, Linda Hogan, Gary Holthaus, John Keeble, Kathleen Moore, Richard Nelson, Don Snow, and Rina Swentzell. The theme was “How to Love this World.”